Teacher of the Year Event

Back to overview

Created on: November 23, 2023 at 3:43 PM

The results of the nominations for the Teacher of the Year are out! And the four nominated teachers are…
- Diederik Roest
- Maxim Pchenitchnikov
- Ronnie Hoekstra
- Tamás Görbe
Who will win the award? We will find out at the Teacher of the Year event! Organized by the Physics Programme Committee, the event will take place on the 12th of June from 15:00 - 17:00 in NB 5111.0022.

The nominated lecturers will give a short presentation before the final voting takes place and decides the winner! During the voting, TA’s will be competing against each other in a Trivia quiz! The announcement of the nominated TA’s will follow soon.

There will be free drinks and pizza, supported by TFV Professor Francken. The event is free to join for all but if you want free pizza, fill in this form as soon as possible! The deadline is approaching. Sign up here .